Skip to content

Contact Us

Reach Out to Us at Lowe Construction Co. Today

CEO (Owner)

Richard "Dick" Lowe - dick@lowecon.net

Cell: (517) 206-5422

President/Senior Estimator

Scott Bazinet - scott@lowecon.net

Cell: (517) 206-5423

Vice-President/Estimator/Director of Operations

Tim Mattice - tim@lowecon.net

Cell: (734) 552-2667

Office Manager/Accounts Payable/Receivable

Kelley Gumper - kelley@lowecon.net

Cell: (517) 414-0026

Maintenance Shop Manager

Mike Kortas - mike@lowecon.net

Cell: (517) 206-5432

Directional Drilling Superintendent

Kim Sprague - kim@lowecon.net

Cell: (517) 206-5424

Office Location

Scroll To Top