Skip to content

Contact

Contact Us

Reach Out to Us at Lowe Construction Co. Today

CEO (Owner)

Richard “Dick” Lowe – dick@lowecon.net

Cell: (517) 206-5422

President/Senior Estimator

Scott Bazinet – scott@lowecon.net

Cell: (517) 206-5423

Vice-President/Estimator/Director of Operations

Tim Mattice – tim@lowecon.net

Cell: (734) 552-2667

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Accounts@lowecon.net

Office: (517) 529-9406

Maintenance Shop Manager

Mike Kortas – mike@lowecon.net

Cell: (517) 206-5432

Directional Drilling Superintendent

Kim Sprague – kim@lowecon.net

Cell: (517) 206-5424

Office Location

2535 Bader Road
Horton, Mi 49246

Ph: (517) 529-9406

Fax: (517) 529-4504

Employment Application

Scroll To Top